Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NASSTRAC
Awards - Member of The Year
NASSTRAC's Member of the Year Award recognizes individual logistics professionals who have demonstrated personal leadership, commitment, and dedication to the industry as well as to the association. One award is presented to an individual qualified as a Regular Member; a second award is presented to one qualified as an Associate Member.

2014 Recipients:

  • Regular Member: Ralph Folkes, Assistant Vice President for Transportation L'Oreal, USA
  • Associate Member: Scott Moscrip, CEO, Internet Truckstop
  • Special Joe Cutrona Service Award: R.B. "Dick" Hitchcock
  • President's Award: YRC Worldwide


2013 Recipients:

  • Regular Member: Candace Holowicki, Director of Global Transportation & Logistics, TriMas Corp.
  • Associate Member: Lanny Fleming, VP Sales, UPS Freight
  • Special Joe Cutrona Service Award: Diane Trescott, Manager of Transportation, LifeWay Christian Resources

2012 Recipients:

  • Regular Member: Gail Rutkowski, President, Wabash Worldwide Logistics
  • Associate Member: Rogers Luna, Vice President of Sales, Averitt Express
  • Special Joe Cutrona Service Award: Mike Regan, President, TranzAct Technologies

2011 Recipients:

  • Regular Member: Chris Norek, Ph.D., Senior Partner, Chain Connectors
  • Associate Member: Martin Mantilla, Chief Operating Officer, Special Dispatch of California Norek Mantilla

2010 Recipients:

  • Regular Member: Reid Thompson, Executive Director, Provider Management, Lenovo
  • Associate Member: Martin Mantilla, Vice President of Business Development, Special Dispatch of California

2009 Recipients:

  • Regular Member: Dianne Trescott, Manager of Transportation, LifeWay Christian Resources
  • Associate Member: Jerry Mannsheim, Assistant Vice President, Werner Enterprises

2008 Recipients:

  • Regular Member: Mike Regan, CEO and Chairman, Tranzact Technologies
  • Associate Member: Al Burba, Vice President of Field Sales, DHL

2007 Recipients:

  • Regular Member: Brian Damiani, Vice President of Logistics for Simplified Logistics
  • Associate Member: Rob Puleo, Executive Producer-Corporate Communications, Roadway

2006 Recipients:

  • Regular Member: Eric Morley, Director of Logistics, Best Buy Company
  • Associate Member: Lanny Fleming, Vice President-Corporate Account Sales, FedEx Freight

2005 Recipients:

  • Regular Member: Gail Rutkowski, Director of Transportation Services, AIMS Logistics
  • Associate Member: George Kudlacik, Assistant Vice President of Corporate Sales, Roadway Express

2004 Recipients:

  • Regular Member: Terri Reid (Ferraro), Manager of Transportation/Operations, Fiskars Brands, Inc.
  • Associate Member: Doug Duncan, President and CEO, FedEx Freight, Inc.
Membership Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal/Privacy