Members Only

Member Resources

Member Directory
Contract Templates

NASSTRAC NewsLink Archives
Presentation Archives
Legal Advice
News Articles
Shipper of the Year Nomination

NASSTRAC Member Recruitment:
 - Membership Toolkit
 - Business Challenges Chart



2016 NASSTRAC Shippers Conference & Transportation Expo Presentations

Access the video recordings for select 2016 NASSTRAC Shippers Conference & Transportation Expo sessions below. Select session presentations are also available to members and non-members here.

Keynote Presentation: Economic & Trucking Industry Update
Bob Costello, Senior Vice President & Chief Economist, ATA

Washington Update
John Cutler, General Counsel, NASSTRAC; Ben Gann, Director of Government Affairs, NASSTRAC; Mike Regan, Chief of Relationship Development, TranzAct Technologies & NASSTRAC Advocacy Chairman

Wall Street Update: A View From the Street - What's Going on with the Freight and General Economies?
Lee Klaskow, Senior Freight Transportation and Logistics Analyst, Bloomberg Intelligence

Cyber Attacks and the Supply Chain: Exploiting the Weak Links
Brian Klenke, Vice President of Incident Response, Morphick, Inc.


20 Great Ideas in an Hour! Best Practices, Helpful Hints, Tools & Tips for Shippers
Moderator: Brian Gibson, Executive Director, Center for Supply Chain Innovation, Auburn University
Judges: Joe Estrella, Professor in Supply Chain Operations Management, University of Rhode Island; Gregg Sayers, Vice President of Logistics, GNC; Candi Cybator, Manager of Marketing, PITT OHIO

Transportation Provider CEO Panel Discussion
Moderator: John Langley, Ph.D., Clinical Professor, Supply Chain and Information Systems Director of Development, Center for Supply Chain Research Smeal College of Business, The Pennsylvania State University

Panelists: Brad Jacobs, Chairman & CEO, XPO Logistics; Derek Leathers, President & Chief Operating Officer, Werner Enterprises; Mike Ducker, President, FedEx Freight; Jack Holmes, President, UPS Freight

Technology CEO Panel Discussion
Moderator: Mitch MacDonald, Group Editorial Director, DC Velocity

Panelists: Lance Healy, Banyan Technology, Inc.; Scott Moscrip, Founder and Chairman, Internet Truckstop Group; Travis Rhyan, President, 10-4 Systems; Shannon Vaillancourt, President and Founder, RateLinx

Member of the Year Award Presentation

Shipper of the Year Award - Morton Salt


Carrier of the Year Award Presentations


An Evening with Ray LaHood 

NASSTRAC and UPS Freight's "An Evening with Ray LaHood" was held on September 22, 2015 in Chicago, IL. If you were not able to attend, view the video recordings below.

333 E. Butterfield Road, Suite 140
Lombard, IL 60148
Tel: (630) 645-3474  |  Email:
Copyright © 2018 NASSTRAC All Rights Reserved