NASSTRAC Member of The Year Award

The NASSTRAC Member of the Year Award recognizes individual logistics professionals who have demonstrated personal leadership, commitment, and dedication to the industry as well as to the association. One award is presented to an individual qualified as a Regular Member; a second award is presented to one qualified as an Associate Member.

NASSTRAC Member of the Year Award Winners


  • Regular Member: Todd Bulmash, Morton Salt
  • Associate Member: Phil Stevens, FedEx
  • Joe Cutrona Award: Lanny Fleming, UPS
  • President's Award: Mitch MacDonald, DC Velocity


  • Regular Member: Gregg Sayers, GNC
  • Associate Member: Brent Hutto,
  • Joe Cutrona Award: Doug Easley
  • President's Award: Jack Holmes, UPS


  • Regular Member: Tom Wenzinger
  • Associate Member: Joel Turk, Werner
  • Joe Cutrona Award: George Kudlacik


  • Regular Member: Ralph Folkes
  • Associate Member: Scot Moscrip, Internet TS
  • Joe Catrona Award: Dick Hitchcock


  • Regular Member: Candace Holowicki
  • Associate Member: Lanny Fleming, UPS
  • Joe Cutrona Award: Diane Trescott


  • Regular Member: Gail Rutkowski
  • Associate Member: Rogers Luna, Averitt
  • Joe Cutrona Award: Mike Regan


  • Regular Member: Chris Norek
  • Associate Member: Martin Mantilla, Chief Operating Officer, Special Dispatch of California


  • Regular Member: Reid Thompson
  • Associate Member: Martin Mantilla, Chief Operating Officer, Special Dispatch of California


  • Regular Member: Diane Trescott
  • Associate Member: Jerry Mannsheim, Werner


  • Regular Member: Dianne Trescott, Manager of Transportation, LifeWay Christian Resources
  • Associate Member: Jerry Mannsheim, Assistant Vice President, Werner Enterprises


  • Regular Member: Mike Regan, CEO and Chairman, Tranzact Technologies
  • Associate Member: Al Burba, Vice President of Field Sales, DHL


  • Regular Member: Brian Damiani, Vice President of Logistics for Simplified Logistics
  • Associate Member: Rob Puleo, Executive Producer-Corporate Communications, Roadway


  • Regular Member: Eric Morley, Director of Logistics, Best Buy Company
  • Associate Member: Lanny Fleming, Vice President-Corporate Account Sales, FedEx Freight


  • Regular Member: Gail Rutkowski, Director of Transportation Services, AIMS Logistics
  • Associate Member: George Kudlacik, Assistant Vice President of Corporate Sales, Roadway Express


  • Regular Member: Terri Reid (Ferraro), Manager of Transportation/Operations, Fiskars Brands, Inc.
  • Associate Member: Doug Duncan, President and CEO, FedEx Freight, Inc.
333 E. Butterfield Road, Suite 140
Lombard, IL 60148
Tel: (630) 645-3474  |  Email:
Copyright © 2018 NASSTRAC All Rights Reserved