Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NASSTRAC
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
How to Survive the Perfect Storm- Webinar
11/14/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
JOC Inland Distribution Conference
11/6/2017 » 11/8/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
NASSTRAC'S Executive Director on the Road
10/26/2017
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
9th Maritime Transportation, Forwarding Logistics & Global Supply Chain Workshop
10/4/2017 » 10/5/2017
Location: Miramar, Florida   
9th Maritime Transportation, Forwarding Logistics & Global Supply Chain Workshop

Sunday, September 24, 2017

 
CSCMP Edge 2017
9/24/2017 » 9/27/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
110th Annual Dinner and Golf Outing
5/23/2017 » 5/24/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
 

Monday, April 10, 2017

 
2017 NASSTRAC Golf Mixer
4/10/2017
Location: Kissimmee, Florida    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Sunday, April 9, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
 

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
Columbus Logistics Breakfast Club
2/24/2017
Time: 7:15 AM
Columbus Logistics Breakfast Club

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal